District Office Contacts

YOU MAY REACH THE DISTRICT OFFICE AT (262) 348-1000

Address: 208 South Street, Lake Geneva, WI 53147   |   Fax: 262-348-9704
School Year:  Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. & Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Summer:  Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. & Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Fax: 262-248-9704

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Jim Gottinger - Superintendent ext. 1001
jim.gottinger@badger.k12.wi.us 

George Chironis - Business Administrator ext. 1070
george.chironis@badger.k12.wi.us 

Jan Eckola - Director of Curriculum & Instruction ext. 1009
jan.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us 

Joe Reynolds - Director of Student Services ext. 1101
joe.reynolds@badger.k12.wi.us

Dan Schmidt - Director of Technology ext. 1105
daniel.schmidt@badger.k12.wi.us

Holly Eckola - Director of Marketing & Communications ext. 1103
holly.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us 

Jaclyn Sanders - Food Service Coordinator ext. 1015
jaclyn.sanders@badger.k12.wi.us
 
Scott Reiff - Director of Buildings & Grounds ext. 1071
scott.reiff@badger.k12.wi.us


MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM

Sue Dammeir - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/Financial Assistant ext. 1005
sue.dammeir@badger.k12.wi.us

Lisa McLernon - Financial Assistant ext. 1006
lisa.mclernon@badger.k12.wi.us

Eve Zegarra  - Personnel | Human Resources ext. 1010
eve.zegarra@badger.k12.wi.us

Cheryl Smith - Payroll ext. 1003
cheryl.smith@badger.k12.wi.us

Karen McGrath - Accounts Payable ext. 1007
karen.mcgrath@badger.k12.wi.us

Sara Knysz - Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction; Substitute Teacher Coordinator ext. 1008
sara.knysz@badger.k12.wi.us

Genise Kamps - Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services ext. 1102
genise.kamps@badger.k12.wi.us

Kathleen Adams - Student Services ext. 1100
kathleen.adams@badger.k12.wi.us

Melissa Dodge - Enrollment ext. 1004
melissa.dodge@badger.k12.wi.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.