Boards of Education

Lake Geneva-Genoa City Union (Badger) High School Board Members

John Druszczak - Treasurer - john.druszczak@badger.k12.wi.us
Kathy Vorpagel - Member - kathy.vorpagel@badger.k12.wi.us 
Jeff Buntrock - Clerk - jeff.buntrock@badger.k12.wi.us
Pat Sherman - President - patrick.sherman@badger.k12.wi.us
Janet Giovannetti - Vice President - janet.giovannetti@badger.k12.wi.us
Patricia Wolter - Member - patricia.wolter@badger.k12.wi.us
Niki Ceisel - Member - niki.ceisel@badger.k12.wi.us

HS Board of Education Staff

Lake Geneva Joint #1 Elementary School Board Members

Marcie Hollmann - President - marcie.hollmann@badger.k12.wi.us
Mike Franzene - Treasurer - mike.franzene@badger.k12.wi.us
Carrie Spiegelhoff - Member - carrie.spiegelhoff@badger.k12.wi.us
Barb Dinan - Vice President - barb.dinan@badger.k12.wi.us 
Linda Bailey Boilini - Clerk - linda.baileyboilini@badger.k12.wi.us

 
 Joint 1 School Board

STRATEGIC PLAN

BOARD GOALS

 Badger High School   
 Badger Board Goals 17-18 pdf
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.